The Natural Pieces Tab eBook (PDF) + Audio Download

£9.99 (Save £8!)

The Natural Pieces ukulele tablature PDF eBook + audio downloads.

1 × The Natural Pieces Tab eBook (PDF)
1 × The Natural Place (Digital Download)
1 × Thalia's Lullaby - Single (Download)
SKU: MH-NP-BOOK-DL-BUNDLE-1 Categories: , ,


Fun and original instrumental pieces written for the ukulele and notated in tab. All pieces were composed by accomplished ukulele player, composer and multi-instrumentalist Mike Haysom

  • Based on the instrumentals from Mike’s album “The Natural Place” as well as single “Thalia’s Lullaby.”
  • Written in easy to read tablature.
  • Arranged for High G (re-entrant) tuning.
  • For intermediate to advanced ukulele players.
  • Comes with free audio downloads of the original recordings from which all the pieces in the book were arranged.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Natural Pieces Tab eBook (PDF) + Audio Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *