The Natural Place (Digital Download)


10 track album as a digital download (high quality mp3s)

Categories: ,


10 track album as a digital download (high quality mp3s)

  1. The Scottish Riviera 03:42
  2. Spring Fling 02:22
  3. Red Haven 02:37
  4. Costa del Solway 02:41
  5. Cree, From Source to Sea 04:16
  6. Grey Mare’s Tail 02:59
  7. Lovers Walk 04:16
  8. Kirkcudbright Brolly Parade 03:33
  9. Orchardton Tower 06:04
  10. Sunset at Balcary Bay 02:23

Instrumental ukulele music inspired by the places near my home in Galloway, Scotland. Intricate fingerpicking and a variety of techniques, moving through a range of styles, from classical to jazz, to folk and world music.

released April 27, 2018

Mike Haysom – soprano ukulele, u-bass, acoustic bass, cajon, sampled strings and field recordings.

(c) all rights reserved


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Natural Place (Digital Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *